Support Centre

DIgSILENT provides several maintenance and support services on different levels. To keep your PowerFactory installation up to date, to profit from the newest developments and to use the software in an optimal way, DIgSILENT offers maintenance contracts. Sign your maintenance contract today and profit from all the benefits!

Fixed term software maintenance contracts are available for both 12 and 24-month periods. Additionally, these contracts may be structured with automatic extensions to the existing fixed term periods. All optional maintenance contract costs are available upon request to DIgSILENT.

Knowledge Base

We share technical content and knowledge with you by providing FAQs, application examples and advanced tutorials.

chevron_right Knowledge base

Examples and Webinar Videos

Please visit our DIgSILENT YouTube channel to watch our application example videos as well as our webinar videos on new product features.

chevron_right

Support Ticket

Please open a support ticket via our our web-based customer portal. Within the customer portal you are even able to include your PowerFactory data files (*.pfd) as attachments to your request ticket at any time.

chevron_right

PowerFactory User Registration

The online user registration allows you to register your personal email address and password. You can then use these credentials to access the extended download area and the customer portal for PowerFactory support services.

chevron_right PowerFactory User Registration

Change Password

In order to change your password, you need to be signed in.

chevron_right Change password

Licence Migration

In order to use PowerFactory 2016 or subsequent versions, all users of former versions of PowerFactory (15.x or previous) need to migrate their old licence first. This site will guide you through the migration process.

chevron_right Licence Migration

Support Center

DIgSILENT bietet zahlreiche Wartungs- und Support-Services auf verschiedenen Ebenen. Um Ihre PowerFactory-Installation stets aktuell zuhalten, von den neuesten Entwicklungen zu profitieren und die Software in optimaler Form zu nutzen, bietet DIgSILENT Ihnen Wartungsverträge zur Software an. Schließen Sie noch heute Ihren Wartungsvertrag ab und profitieren Sie von vielen Vorteilen!

Für die DIgSILENT Software-Produkte werden Wartungsverträge als 12-Monatsverträge oder als durchgehende Wartungsverträge mit einer Mindestlaufzeit von 24 Monaten angeboten.

Wissensdatenbank

Wir vermitteln Ihnen technische Inhalte und technisches Wissen durch die Bereitstellung von FAQs, Anwendungsbeispielen und erweiterten Tutorials.

chevron_right Wissensdatenbank

PowerFactory Videos

Auf unserem YouTube-Kanal können Sie sich Videos über PowerFactory Anwendungsbeispiele sowie Webinare zu Produktneuigkeiten anschauen.

chevron_right

Kundenportal

Kontaktieren Sie uns über unser Web-basiertes Kundenportal und erstellen Sie ein Anfrageticket. Im Kundenportal können Sie Ihre PowerFactory-Dateien (* .pfd) als Anlage Ihres Anfrage-Tickets jederzeit beifügen.

chevron_right

PowerFactory Benutzer-Registrierung

Die Online-Benutzer-Registrierung ermöglicht Ihnen, sich mit Ihrer persönlichen E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort zu registrieren. Damit haben Sie Zugang zum Kundenportal und zum erweiterten Downloadbereich.

chevron_right PowerFactory Benutzer-Registrierung

Passwort ändern

Um Ihr Passwort zu ändern, müssen Sie angemeldet sein.

chevron_right Passwort ändern

Lizenz-Migration

Um PowerFactory 2016 oder nachfolgende Versionen verwenden zu können, müssen alle Benutzer ihre Lizenzen älterer PowerFactory-Versionen (15.x oder früher) migrieren. Auf dieser Seite werden Sie durch den Migrationsprozess geführt.
chevron_right Lizenz-Migration