DIgSILENT

Power System Software & Engineering

DIgSILENT is a software and consulting company providing engineering services in the field of electrical power systems for transmission, distribution, generation and industrial plants. In addition, DIgSILENT has a particular interest in the fields of simulation and grid integration of renewable energies.

DIgSILENT PowerFactory

PowerFactory is a leading integrated power system analysis software, which covers the full range of functionality from standard features to highly sophisticated and advanced applications.

chevron_right PowerFactory

DIgSILENT StationWare

StationWare is a protection settings database and asset management system for all power system substation data. StationWare is based on .NET technology.

chevron_right StationWare

DIgSILENT PowerFactory Monitor

PowerFactory Monitor is a flexible performance recording and monitoring system that copes easily and efficiently with the special requirements for system test implementation, system performance supervision as well as the determination and supervision of connection characteristics.

chevron_right PowerFactory Monitor

DIgSILENT Services

DIgSILENT is staffed with experts of various disciplines relevant for performing consulting services, research activities, and user training. DIgSILENT experts provide support for PowerFactory and StationWare integration into customer-specific processes and IT environments.

chevron_right Services
 

Upcoming Seminars

Harmonics Analysis with PowerFactory (S2017.1113.GO)
Power System Stability (S2017.1120.GO)

Upcoming Events

ETG Congress 2017
DistribuTech 2018
FNN/ETG-Tutorial Schutz- und Leittechnik 2018

DIgSILENT

Power System Software & Engineering

DIgSILENT ist ein Software- und Beratungsunternehmen, das Ingenieurdienstleistungen im Bereich der elektrischen Energiesysteme für Übertragungs-, Verteilungs-, Erzeugungs- und Industrienetze anbietet. Darüber hinaus richtet DIgSILENT seinen besonderen Fokus auf die Bereiche Simulation und Netzintegration von erneuerbaren Energien.

DIgSILENT PowerFactory

PowerFactory ist eine weltweit führende, integrierte Netzberechnungssoftware, die das gesamte Funktionsspektrum von Standard-Funktionen bis hin zu äußert komplexen und anspruchsvollen Anwendungen abdeckt.

chevron_right PowerFactory

DIgSILENT StationWare

StationWare ist ein zentrales Datenbank- und Verwaltungssystem für Anlagendaten des gesamten Energieversorgungssystem, insbesondere für Schutzeinstellungen. StationWare basiert auf der .NET-Technologie.

chevron_right StationWare

DIgSILENT PowerFactory Monitor

PowerFactory Monitor ist ein flexibles und leistungsfähiges Performance-Monitoring-System, welches Einfachheit und Effizienz mit den besonderen Anforderungen der Durchführung von Systemtests, Systemüberwachung sowie der Untersuchung und Überwachung von Netzeigenschaften und der Einhaltung von Grid Codes verbindet.

chevron_right PowerFactory Monitor

DIgSILENT Services

DIgSILENT verfügt über Team von Experten unterschiedlichster Disziplinen, maßgeblich für Ingenieur- und Forschungsleistungen sowie die Durchführung von Anwenderschulungen und Seminaren. DIgSILENT-Experten unterstützen weiterhin die Integration von PowerFactory und StationWare in kundenspezifische Prozesse und IT-Umgebungen.

chevron_right Services
 

Aktuelle Events

DistribuTech 2018
CIGRE 2018, Paris