Monitoring Systems

The DIgSILENT Monitoring Systems are integrated, multifunctional data acquisition systems which cover recording, monitoring and analysis of signals in all relevant timeframes. Flexible hardware and software components allow for the configura­tion of portable, standalone, multiple distributed and linked installations.

Our Power System Monitoring PFM300 product line features grid and plant supervision, fault recording, power quality and grid characteristics analysis.

The Grid Code Compliance Monitoring PFM300-GCC product is an extended version of the Power System Monitoring PFM300. It has additional features for continuous compliance auditing of power plants with respect to grid code requirements.

Power System Monitoring
PFM300

Power System Monitoring PFM300 provides an excellent overview of grid operation. The multi-timeframe recording mechanism captures all types of events (e.g. those caused by short circuits, switching actions or instability phenomena), mid-term transients and steady-state grid characteristics. Read more ...

 

Product Application

Multifunctional Fault and Event Recorder

Dynamic System & Network Performance Monitor (DSM)

Power Plant Monitor

Phasor Measurement Unit (PMU)

Power Quality Monitor

chevron_right Power System Monitoring

Grid Code Compliance Monitoring PFM300-GCC

An increasing number of independent power producers are connecting to public grids. Grid connection contracts will typically specify the expected behaviour of the plant during network disturbances and requirements for sup­port of the steady-state and dynamic stability of the grid. Read more ...

 

Product Application

Multifunctional Fault and Event Recorder

Dynamic System & Network Performance Monitor (DSM)

Power Plant Monitor

Phasor Measurement Unit (PMU)

Power Quality Monitor

Grid Code Compliance (GCC)

chevron_right Grid Code Compliance Monitoring

Monitoring Systems

Die DIgSILENT Monitoring Systems sind multifunktionale Datenaufzeichnungssysteme, die die Überwachung und Analyse in allen Zeitbereichen abdecken. Flexible Hardware- und Softwarekomponenten erlauben die Konfiguration von tragbaren, eigenständigen, verteilten und verlinkten Installationen.

Unser Produkt Power System Monitoring PFM300 umfasst die Anwendungen Netz- und Anlagen-Monitoring, Fehleraufzeichnung, Power Quality sowie Analyse von Netzeigenschaften.

Das Grid Code Compliance Monitoring PFM300-GCC überwacht online die Erfüllung der vom Netzbetreiber gestellten Netzanschlussbedingungen und bietet somit eine transparente Lösung für Netzbetreiber und Anlagenbetreiber um Abweichungen zu erkennen

Power System Monitoring
PFM300

Das Power System Monitoring PFM300 ist ein multifunktionales dynamisches Performance-Monitoring-System, das den vollständigen Datenaustausch mit der Netzberechnungssoftware PowerFactory unterstützt. PFM umfasst die Anwendungen Netz- und Anlagen-Monitoring, Fehleraufzeichnung, Power Quality sowie Analyse von Netzeigenschaften. Weiterlesen ...

 

Produkt Anwendungen

Multifunctional Fault and Event Recorder

Dynamic System & Network Performance Monitor (DSM)

Kraftwerksmessungen

Phasor Measurement Unit (PMU)

Power Quality-Messungen

chevron_right Power System Monitoring

Grid Code Compliance Monitoring PFM300-GCC

Immer mehr unabhängige Stromerzeuger, wie zum Beispiel Wind­energieanlagen, PV-Anlagen oder konventionelle Kraftwerke, werden an öffentliche Übertragungs- und Verteilnetze angeschlossen. Netzanschlussverträge mit Netzbetreibern beinhalten Ver­pflichtungen zur Einhaltung der in den jeweiligen Netzanschluss­bedingungen festgelegten Leistungsanforderungen. Weiterlesen ...

 

Produkt Anwendungen

Multifunctional Fault and Event Recorder

Dynamic System & Network Performance Monitor (DSM)

Kraftwerksmessungen

Phasor Measurement Unit (PMU)

Power Quality-Messungen

Grid Code Compliance (GCC)

chevron_right Grid Code Compliance Monitoring